Games/Times are subject to change. Please call in advance for games being shown.
  MARCH 2017  
Date Event
Wednesday, March 1 - SPRING TRAINING GAME -

LOS ANGELES DODGERS
at
SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
5:05pm
San Francisco Giants logo
Thursday, March 2 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
CHICAGO BULLS
5:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
VANCOUVER CANUCKS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Friday, March 3    
Saturday, March 4 MONTREAL IMPACT
at
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
6:45pm
San Jose Earthquakes logo
Sunday, March 5 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
NEW YORK KNICKS
12:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
MINNESOTA WILD
3:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Date Event
Monday, March 6 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
ATLANTA HAWKS
4:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
WINNIPEG JETS
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Tuesday, March 7    
Wednesday, March 8 BOSTON CELTICS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Thursday, March 9 WASHINGTON CAPITALS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Friday, March 10 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES
5:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Saturday, March 11 NASHVILLE PREDATORS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS
1:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
SAN ANTONIO SPURS
5:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
at
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
6:45pm
San Jose Earthquakes logo
Sunday, March 12 - SPRING TRAINING GAME -

CHICAGO CUBS
at
OAKLAND ATHLETICS
1:05pm
Oakland A's logo
DALLAS STARS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Date Event
Monday, March 13    
Tuesday, March 14 Join us for
MARCH MADNESS
!
Opening round
begins today.

Call ahead for games
being shown.

Final Four icon
PHILADELPHIA 76ERS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
BUFFALO SABRES
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS

7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Wednesday, March 15 - SPRING TRAINING GAME -

LOS ANGELES ANGELS
at
SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants logo
Thursday, March 16 ORLANDO MAGIC
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
ST. LOUIS BLUES
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS

7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Friday, March 17 CELEBRATE
ST. PATRICK'S DAY
Specials March 17 - 19
at
THE ENGLANDER!

• Serving Our Traditional Corned Beef & Cabbage
• Irish Stew

Corned Beef
• Guinness Chocolate
Shakes
• Irish Coffees

• Green Beer


Green Beer
Irish coffee
- SPRING TRAINING GAME -

COLORADO ROCKIES
at
SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
6:05pm
San Francisco Giants logo
Saturday, March 18 CELEBRATE
ST. PATRICK'S DAY
Specials March 17 - 19
at
THE ENGLANDER!

• Serving Our Traditional Corned Beef & Cabbage
• Irish Stew

Corned Beef
• Guinness Chocolate
Shakes
• Irish Coffees

• Green Beer


Green Beer
Irish coffee
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
at
SPORTING KANSAS CITY
5:30pm
San Jose Earthquakes logo
MILWAUKEE BUCKS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
ANAHEIM DUCKS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS

7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Sunday, March 19 CELEBRATE
ST. PATRICK'S DAY
Specials March 17 - 19
at
THE ENGLANDER!

• Serving Our Traditional Corned Beef & Cabbage
• Irish Stew

Corned Beef
• Guinness Chocolate
Shakes
• Irish Coffees

• Green Beer


Green Beer
Irish coffee
- SPRING TRAINING GAME -

MILWAUKEE BREWERS
at
SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants logo
Date Event
Monday, March 20 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER
5:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
DALLAS STARS
5:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Tuesday, March 21 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
DALLAS MAVERICKS
5:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
MINNESOTA WILD
5:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Wednesday, March 22    
Thursday, March 23 - SPRING TRAINING GAME -

SEATTLE MARINERS
at
SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
6:05pm
San Francisco Giants logo
Friday, March 24 - SPRING TRAINING GAME -

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
at
COLORADO ROCKIES
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants logo
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
DALLAS STARS
5:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
SACRAMENTO KINGS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Saturday, March 25
Michael Booker Entertainment and
Mendocino Brewing Ale House presents...
Comedy
COMEDY SHOW at The Englander
8:00pm
Featuring:
Comedy
click on poster icon for larger view
comedian
comedian
$15 advance purchase by calling
510-582-4092
For more information call 510-582-4092
- SPRING TRAINING GAME -

SAN DIEGO PADRES
at
SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
3:05pm
San Francisco Giants logo
SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
NASHVILLE PREDATORS
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Sunday, March 26 - SPRING TRAINING GAME -

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
at
CHICAGO WHITE SOX
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants logo
MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
5:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Date Event
Monday, March 27    
Tuesday, March 28
Join The Englander
Sports Pub at
The Taste of San Leandro
CLICK HERE
for event and ticket information
2017 Taste of San Leandro
- SPRING TRAINING GAME -

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
at
CHICAGO CUBS
1:05pm
San Francisco Giants logo
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
HOUSTON ROCKETS
5:00pm
Golden State Warriors logo
NEW YORK RANGERS
at
SAN JOSE SHARKS

7:30pm
San Jose Sharks logo
Wednesday, March 29 GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
at
SAN ANTONIO SPURS
6:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
Thursday, March 30 SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
EDMONTON OILERS
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
- SPRING TRAINING GAME -

OAKLAND ATHLETICS

at
SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
7:15pm
Oakland A'sSan Francisco Giants logo
Friday, March 31 SAN JOSE SHARKS
at
CALGARY FLAMES
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks logo
- SPRING TRAINING GAME -

OAKLAND ATHLETICS

at
SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
7:15pm
Oakland A'sSan Francisco Giants logo
HOUSTON ROCKETS
at
GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors logo
 
Games/Times are subject to change. Please call in advance for games being shown.
    TOP